How do I remove a project I no longer need help with?

To remove a project you no longer need help with click 'I don't need help right now' in the bottom left corner. 

Screenshot 2021-04-13 at 11.17.17

Or, in some cases you might order a project but later find out you no longer need help. To manage your removing orders, you will receive an automatic notification two weeks after you first make each order asking if you still need help. If not, you can just click 'no' and your order will automatically be removed.

If you still need help, just click 'yes' - simple :)